• Streaming + Download



from Sending letters to the sea., released February 9, 2009
Karl Burke, guitar and Vocals
Sean Carpio , Guitar and Vocals
Mark Garry, Bass and Vocals
Nina Hynes , Banjo and Vocals
Benoit Leseure ,Violin
Geaspar Warfield, Cello
John Egan , Violin and Viola
Fabien Leseure , Vocals
Rhona Byrne , Vocals



all rights reserved


sending letters to the sea Dublin, Ireland

Sending letters to the Sea is a collaborative music project initiated by visual artist and musician Mark Garry. This unique project was realized as part of Fingal County Councils series of public art commissions. For this project Mark brought together a remarkably talented group of diverse musical talents. including Karl Burke , Nina Hynes, Fabien Leseure,Sean Carpio, Eileen Carpio, . ... more

contact / help

Contact sending letters to the sea

Streaming and
Download help